什么是比特币?

比特币是一种创新的互联网协议,由中本聪发明于2009年,比特币是一种可转移的加密数字货币,也是一种保值手段。比特币最重要的特点是他的中心化。交易可以在没有中间商,比如银行,的情况下进行,因为各方之间的信任源于密码学和比特币中的嵌入式代码。任何人都可以在没有银行的情况下在世界任何地方进行转账。

比特币一直是加密数字货币中的领先者,自2009年被发明以来地位从未被超越。与美元类似,比特币对于所有其他货币是一种对冲措施。如果比特币崩盘,其他加密数字货币也会随之崩盘。

比特币是迄今为止最成熟,最具韧性并且性能最高的加密数字货币。它无疑是有史以来最赚钱的投资。

下载 APP


关于我们

Renvale Capital于2006年在美国成立,是一家集金融信托与技术创新于一体的公司,自成立以来一直是华尔街的领军企业之一。

自成立以来,我们的服务包括为世界各地的个人和机构客户提供私人投资服务和托管账户交易。

如今,我们在更广阔的范围内应用这种方法,并在比特币交易领域取得了巨大的成功。

我们的团队由领先的市场专业人士组成 – 我们聘请的是最优秀,最有经验的交易员和分析师,他们每一位在华尔街的经验都达10年以上,而所有这些经验都将服务与您。

我们的目标是为投资者提供强大且已调整风险的投资回报,通过员工的才能和经验来实现持续的绩效。

现如今,我们已在全球50多个国家设有分支机构,目前我们管理着超过52亿美元的资产。

威尔 • 柯林斯

Renvale Capital的首席执行官


威尔身处华尔街,负责公司投资组合和交易策略的制定与实施。

威尔在投资管理行业拥有超过12年的经验,早在2006年以前,威尔是富达投资的高级投资分析师和资深交易员,他极其罕见地在分析加密数字货币以及传统股权投资方面都有着深厚的经验。

自公司2006年成立以来,威尔管理的资产已从12万美元渐渐地增长到超过50亿美元。在他的指导下,公司的投资组合已经成功保持了加密数字货币交易的历年年度业绩记录(693.6%)。

威尔是一名特许金融分析师(CFA),他在普林斯顿大学获得经济学士学位,并以优异成绩毕业。

他在整个金融行业被广泛提及,并在各种金融和区块链活动中担任正式的主题报告演讲人。

威尔在投资管理行业拥有超过12年的经验,早在2006年以前,威尔是富达投资的高级投资分析师和资深交易员,他极其罕见地在分析加密数字货币以及传统股权投资方面都有着深厚的经验

Oliver Douglas

首席财务官


自2012年以来,Oliver 一直担任 宏万集团 的首席财务官。他的职责包括 企业融资,风险管理,企业规划,兼并和收购以及投资者关系。在加入公司之 前,他在Infosys任职近十年期间担任过多个领导职务。他总共拥有21年的IT和 金融服务经验。他拥有宾夕法尼亚大学的金融学士学位和麻省管理学院的技术 硕士学位。他还是澳大利亚注册会计师协会会员。

Vishal Agrawal

首席技术官


Vishal 是一名区块链技术专家, 致力于分散世界的人性化。他是 宏万集团 的首席技术官。Vishal于1995年获得数学硕士学位,并在信息技术和信息安全 方面建立了自己的整个职业生涯。 他在大型企业和初创企业环境中积累了丰富 的经验。在加入宏万集团之前,他曾担任 Netcraft Retail Solutions 的首 席技术官,微软的首席架构师和IBM的高级工程师。

我们的位置

我们获得了多年良好的质量声誉

What is BitCoin?

Bitcoin is an innovative internet protocol created in 2009 by Satoshi Nakamoto to serve as a digital currency that is transferable and a store of value. The most important characteristic is that it is decentralized. Transactions can occur without the need of a middlemen i.e. a bank, as trust between parties is derived from cryptology and embedded coding in Bitcoin. Anyone is able to transfer money anywhere in the world in the absence of a bank.

Bitcoin has always been the top cryptocurrency leader and has never been overtaken since its creation in 2009. Similar to the US dollar, it is a hedge against all other currencies. If Bitcoin were to crash, so would the rest of the cryptocurrencies.

Bitcoin is the most established, most resilient and highest performing cryptocurrency to date. It is undoubtedly the most profitable investment in history.

Download Renvale Capital


About us

Renvale Capital was founded in 2006 in the US, where financial trust meets technological innovation, and has been one of the leading names in Wall Street since then.

Since inception, our services include offering private investment services and managed forex account trading for private and institutional clients all over the world.

Today, we apply this approach on a much broader scale and we have found tremendous success in the world of bitcoin trading.

Our team is made up of leading market professionals – we recruit the best and most experienced traders and analysts who each has over 10 years of Wall Street experience and all of that combined experience is put to work for you.

We aim to deliver powerful and risk-adjusted investment returns to our investors, achieving consistent performance through the quality of our people and experience.

Fast forward to today, we have presence in more than 50 countries globally and we currently manage over 5.2 billion dollars’ worth of assets.

Will Collins

CEO of Renvale Capital


Will is based in Wall Street and he oversees the formulation and implementation of the company’s portfolio and trading strategies.

Will brings more than 12 years of experience in the investment management industry both as a senior investment analyst and senior trader at Fidelity Investments prior to 2006 and he possesses a rare combination of deep experience analysing cryptocurrencies as well as traditional equity opportunities.

Since the company’s inception in 2006, Will has quietly grown its assets under management from 120,000 US dollars to over 5 billion US dollars today. Under his guidance, the company’s portfolio has managed to hold the all-time annual performance records for cryptocurrency trading (1356.6%).

Will is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and earned his Bachelors degree in Economics from Princeton University where he graduated with distinctions.

He is widely cited throughout the financial industry and is a regular keynote speaker at various financial and Blockchain events.

Will is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and earned his Bachelors degree in Economics from Princeton University where he graduated with distinctions.

Oliver Douglas

Chief Financial Officer


Oliver has been serving as Chief Financial Officer of Renvale Capital since 2012. His responsibilities include corporate finance, risk management, corporate planning, mergers and acquisitions and investor relations. Prior to joining the company, he has held several leadership positions during a tenure of nearly a decade with Infosys. In total, he brings 21 years of experience in IT and financial services. He has a bachelor’s degree in finance from University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree in technology from the Massachusetts Institute of Management. He is also an Associate Member of CPA, Australia.

Vishal Agrawal

Chief Technology Officer


Vishal is a blockchain technologist working to humanize the decentralized world. He is the Chief Technology Officer of Renvale Capital. Vishal obtained his master’s degree in mathematics in 1995 and has built his entire career around information technologies and information security. He has gained vast experience in both large corporate and start-up environments. He has held the roles of Chief Technology Officer at Netcraft Retail Solutions, Principal Architect at Microsoft and Senior Engineer at IBM, prior to joining Renvale Capital.

Contact Us

This is what we our professionals can do for you